Aqua Haze E Hookah Bluemoon Mist

There are many flavors of hookah or shisha, out there. It can sometimes be hard to pick out the good shisha flavors from the bad ones. I’ve smoked my fair share of bad shisha, but I’ve found some great flavors, too. One of them is Aqua Haze Bluemoon mist.

I bought a Aqua Haze Bluemom Mist e-shisha last weekend, looking for something a little different.  The flavor was a mix of blueberry and mint. This sounded like a refreshing combination to me.

I got out my favorite new Aqua Haze e-hookah, loaded it with Bluemoon Mist, The Aqua Haze e-shisha was very smooth and did not get harsh at all. It smoked very well, too, producing big clouds of hookah smoke without having to inhale smoke for very long.

I was surprised at the flavor. In my experience, when mint is mixed with another flavor of shisha, it usually overpowers it. But with Bluemoon Mist, the mint flavor balanced with the blueberry very nicely.

You don’t have to be a blueberry fan to have Bluemoon mist. It really is a wonderful flavor — Bluemoon mist. It’s good, really, Really liked the flavor .

The awesome Aqua Haze Bluemoonn Mist can be availed from

http://www.aquahazelites.com/

E_Hookah_Aqua_Haze_Best_E_Hookah_in_Market_E_Hookah_with_Tip__E_Hookah_with_knob__E_hukkah_with_knob_Blue_Moon_Mist__65944_zoom

bluemoon mist

bluemoon mist

Leave a comment